为什么选择芭提雅国际会展中心

我们对客户成功的关注促使我们不断改进和创新。 无论何种场合,PEACH的团队都能提供细致的服务,注重细节,专业的支持和出色的美食,让每一个活动都更加难忘。 你应该选择PEACH的原因有很多。 在这里,我们重点介绍PEACH可能成为您下一次非凡活动的理想场所的十大理由。

便捷

芭堤雅是距离泰国主要国际门户 - 曼谷最近的城市。 现代高效的高速公路很容易到达,两个城市之间仅1小时30分钟。 同时,从素万那普国际机场乘坐1小时即可到达度假城市,您不必开车穿过曼谷面对可怕的交通拥堵。 此外,芭堤雅国际机场距离PEACH仅40分钟车程,该机场经过重大改造和升级。 新的和改进的芭堤雅国际机场每小时可容纳2,000名乘客。 我们还有2个完全许可的直升机坪位于PEACH和皇家克里夫豪华酒店。 希望乘直升机前来的代表被要求提前告知他们的到达和离开时间。

得天独厚的地理位置

PEACH坐落在一个僻静的悬崖上,位于占地64英亩的私人庄园内,俯瞰着泰国湾,是一片宁静而舒适的绿洲。 同时,距离主要的购物和娱乐场所仅有5-10分钟车程,距离芭堤雅的所有主要景点均有不到30分钟的路程。 PEACH为客人提供两全其美的体验,这意味着靠近繁忙的娱乐场所,并享受在宁静的环境中放松身心。

动态会议设施

PEACH与4家配套的五星级酒店相结合,为会议组织者和规划人员提供各种会议选择。 53个不同的会场面积超过23,500平方米,可容纳10至10,062名代表,这使组织者有机会考虑任何可行性方案。

五星皇家克里夫和支持酒店

除了皇家克里夫酒店集团提供的1000间客房外,还有各种类型的配套酒店可提供至少5000间客房,距离酒店有5分钟车程。 对于使用PEACH的大型团体,附近有很多选择供代表留下。 PEACH的销售团队可协助获取邻近酒店的优惠房价。

屡获殊荣的宴会团队

PEACH的另一个独特之处在于五星级标准的厨房,可举办宴会或为多达6000名代表提供服务。无论是鸡尾酒小吃,美味的咖啡休息时间还是晚宴,皇家克里夫酒店集团的屡获殊荣的厨师都会和他们的服务人员为您服务,确保您的活动完美无缺。皇家克里夫酒店集团卓越的厨房团队提供采用最新鲜的当地和区域产品的菜单,营造出融合东西方风味的现代国际理念。此外,代表们还可以选择一系列令人印象深刻的餐厅,这些餐厅提供来自世界各地的美食 ,这是一个不容错过的美食体验!对于特定的饮食要求或宗教信仰,我们也可以满足这些要求。例如,我们有一个经过认证的清真厨房,使我们成为芭堤雅为数不多的拥有此证书的场所之一。最后,我们是唯一获得M.I.C.E食品安全评估奖的场所,该奖项确认了我们食品的质量和清洁度。

出色的安全保障

皇家克里夫酒店集团拥有100多名专业训练有素的保安人员24小时巡逻。 进入酒店的车辆入口点全天候有人值班,同时通过监控设施全天候监控整个酒店公共区域的人员流动。 此外,PEACH的直升机停机坪以及皇家克里夫豪华酒店的停机坪确保了特殊的安全通道。

多样性和灵活性

皇家克里夫酒店集团拥有2个私人海滩,花园,风景如画的热带露台,众多池畔环境和宴会厅,提供各种活动场地。 可应要求提供主题宴会。

专业知识和技术

PEACH拥有专业的国际专家团队,可以协助M.I.C.E的需求。 我们40年的历史意味着我们比芭堤雅的所有酒店都有更多经验。 在每个活动结束后,我们都会编写一个关于我们学到的内容以及如何改进未来活动的小型案例研究。 我们的团队不断参加培训,以提高他们的技能和知识。 在技术前沿,我们不断升级可增强活动体验的系统。 我们邀请技术专家来研究我们的场地,并就如何进一步改进提出建议。

最佳会展城市

芭堤雅被誉为泰国官方M.I.C.E城市之一,拥有卓越的“目的地宝藏”选择,观光可以充满乐趣,充满发现。 从一个小时的美丽热带岛屿到寺庙,家庭娱乐场所,休闲活动,娱乐,购物和文化活动以及景点多样化。 我们的团队可以帮助组织这些迷人景点中的活动,并提供外部餐饮服务,以确保活动取得圆满成功。

培育环境

皇家克里夫酒店集团被认可为“绿色”场所和住宿并一直致力于环境保护。 2008年,我们被美国最佳绿色酒店协会评为最佳绿色酒店。 它是泰国唯一一家获此殊荣的酒店。 为了保持更清洁,更环保的环境,皇家克里夫酒店集团赢得了2009年环境影响评估监测奖,以表彰卓越的环境管理实践。 皇家克里夫酒店集团致力于改善绿色环保,同时秉承预期的五星级酒店标准。

订阅我们的会展最新消息

订阅我们的会展最新消息
我们将定期更新我们的套餐、优惠政策以及最新消息,您可以订阅它并在第一时间掌握。

PEACH Travel Newsletter

Contact Details联系方式

芭提雅国际会展中心
353 Phra Tamnuk Road, Pattaya, Chonburi Thailand 20150
电话:(+66) 38 250421
传真:(+66) 38 250511, 250513

您可以发送中文至   chinesecliff@royalcliff.com

社交媒体

© 2018 peachthailand.com

Want to have
free consultation?

Why PEACH

Our focus on our clients’ success has driven us to improve and innovate continually. Whatever the occasion, PEACH’s team delivers meticulous service, attention to detail, professional support and outstanding cuisine, making every event that much more memorable. There are countless reasons why you should choose PEACH. Here we highlight the top 10 reasons why PEACH could be the ideal venue for your next extraordinary event.

Easy Accessibility

Pattaya is the closest city to Thailand's primary international gateway - Bangkok. Easy to get to with modern and efficient highways and motorways, the transfer time between the 2 cities is only 1 hour and 30 minutes. Meanwhile, it takes 1 hour from International Suvarnabhumi Airport to reach the resort city, and you do not have to drive through Bangkok and face the horrible traffic jams. Besides, U-Tapao Pattaya International Airport is only 40 minute-drive from PEACH and this airport has gone through significant renovations and upgraded. The new and improved U-Tapao Airport can accommodate 2,000 passengers an hour. We also have 2 fully licensed helicopter pads located at PEACH and Royal Cliff Grand Hotel. Delegates wishing to come by helicopter are asked to advise in advance their arrival and departure time.

The Perfect Location

Situated on a secluded cliff in a 64-acre private, gated estate overlooking the Gulf of Thailand, PEACH is an oasis of tranquillity and comfort. At the same time, it is only a 5-minute drive from the main shopping and entertainment venues and within 30 minutes radius from all major attractions of Pattaya. PEACH offers guests the best of both worlds meaning being near to the busy entertainment venues and yet far enough to unwind in peaceful surroundings.

Dynamic Meeting Facilities

PEACH in combination with the 4 supporting 5-star hotels offers meeting organisers and planners a wide range of meeting options. With 53 different meeting on-site measuring over 23,500 square metres and capable of catering from 10 to 10,062 delegates, this allows organisers the opportunity to achieve “serious business solutions within a self-sufficient environment”.

Five Star Royal Cliff and Supporting Hotels

In addition to the 1000 guest rooms within the PEACH vicinity provided by the Royal Cliff Hotels Group, there are supporting hotels of various categories that can offer at least 5000 rooms that are 5 minutes drive away. For large groups using PEACH, there are plenty of options nearby for the delegates to stay. The PEACH’s sales team can assist in negotiating good room rates from the neighbouring hotels.

Award Winning Banqueting Team

Another unique feature of PEACH is the self-sufficient kitchen of five star standard for banqueting or catering up to 6,000 delegates. Whether it is for cocktail snacks, delicious coffee breaks or a silver-service gala event, award-winning chefs from the Royal Cliff Hotels Group with their brigade of service staff are on hand to ensure that your requests are prepared to perfection. Royal Cliff Hotels Group’s exceptional kitchen team offers menus that feature the freshest of local and regional produce, creating a modern international concept that infuses the flavours of the east and west. Also, delegates are given an option to choose from an impressive range of restaurants featuring cuisines from all parts of the world within the hotel group – a gourmet experience not to be missed! For specific dietary requirements or due to religion we can cater for those too. We have for instance a certified Halal kitchen making us one of the few venues in Pattaya to have this certificate. Finally, we are the only venue with the M.I.C.E food safety assessment award which confirms the quality and cleanliness of our food.

Excellent Security

The Royal Cliff Hotels Group has over 100 professional fully-trained, uniformed and plain-clothed security personnel patrolling the premises on a 24-hour basis. Vehicle entry points into the property are gated and manned round-the-clock while movement of people in public areas of the entire property is monitored round-the-clock through CCTV. Also, the helipad at PEACH as well as on one of the Royal Cliff’s hotel ensures maximum security access.

Variety and Flexibility

With 2 private beaches, the Lotus Garden, picturesque tropical terraces, numerous poolside settings and ballrooms, the Royal Cliff Hotels Group offer a supplementary range of venues for exclusive events. Themed banquets are available upon request.

Expertise and Technology

PEACH has a dedicated international team of professional conference and incentive specialists on hand to assist with M.I.C.E needs. Our 40 years’ experience in the industry means we have covered more variety of events than all the hotels in Pattaya. After each event, we write a mini case study on what we learn and how we can improve for future events. Our team continually attends training to enhance their skills and knowledge. In the technology frontier, we constantly upgrade and invest in systems that will enhance the events’ experience. We invite technical specialists to study our venue and make recommendations on how we can improve further.

Best M.I.C.E City

Branded as one of the official M.I.C.E city in Thailand, Pattaya has an excellence choice of ‘destination treasures’, where sightseeing can be fun and full of discoveries. The sights diversify from beautiful tropical islands within an hour’s reach to amazing temples, family amusement outlets, recreational pursuits, entertainment, shopping and cultural activities. Our team can help organize events in some of these stunning attractions and provide outside catering to ensure the event is an all-round success.

Nurturing the Environment

Endorsed as a 'green' venue and accommodation, Royal Cliff Hotels Group has been championing for environmental conservation. In 2008, we were recognised as a Best Green Hotel by The Best Green Hotels of USA. It is the only hotel property in Thailand to achieve this prestigious distinction. For its ongoing efforts to keep a cleaner, greener environment, The Royal Cliff Hotels Group has won the EIA (Environmental Impact Assessment) Monitoring Award 2009 in recognition of exceptional environmental management practices. The Royal Cliff Hotels group strives to improve on the green front while, at the same time, adhering to the 5-star hotel standards expected.

Receive our special offers straight to your inbox

Please fill out your information on the right for the following benefits:
Be the 1st to receive the exclusive MICE deals & offers, updates, discounts, Pattaya news & event trends and automatically be entered into PEACH’s monthly lucky draws

We follow the GDPR guideline and can ensure you that your data is well protected. Option to unsubscribe anytime

PEACH Travel Newsletter


Contact Details

Pattaya Exhibition And Convention Hall
353 Phra Tamnuk Road, Pattaya, Chonburi Thailand 20150
Tel:(+66) 38 250421
Fax:(+66) 38 250511, 250513
Email: success@royalcliff.com

Stay in touch

© 2018 peachthailand.com

Want to have
free consultation?