ติดต่อเรา


CONTACT OUR TEAM

ที่อยู่

Pattaya Exhibition And Convention Hall (PEACH)
353 Phra Tamnuk Road, Pattaya, Chonburi 20150, Thailand
Tel:(+66) 38 250421 Fax:(+66) 38 250482
Email: mice@royalcliff.com

Bangkok Sales (Thailand Sales Team)

1238 Rama 3 Road, Chong Nonsi, Yannawa, Bangkok 10120, Thailand
Tel:(+66) 2 2947272, (+66) 2 2947301-03 Fax: (+66)2 2947304
Email: bkksales@royalcliff.com

Business Development

Mr. Vitanart Vathanakul, Chief Executive Officer
Email: vitanart@royalcliff.com

Ms. Ruchika Longani, Director of Sales, Thailand
Email: ruchika@royalcliff.com

Ms. Maria Gequilana, PR & Marketing Manager
Email: maria@royalcliff.com

Domestic Sales Team

Ms. Pornthip Saengrat, Sales Manager, Eastern Seaboard
Email: pornthip@royalcliff.com

International Sales Team

Mr. Shreyash Shah, Director of Sales, MICE & Leisure
Email: shreyash@royalcliff.com

Mr. Shaine Sakib, Deputy Director of Sales, MICE
Email: shaine@royalcliff.com

Ms. Yu Kyung Hwangbo (Betty), Senior Sales Manager, Korea
Email: betty@royalcliff.com

Ms. Kavitha Khadgepuram, Senior Sales Manager, MICE and Wedding, India
Email: kavitha@royalcliff.com

Ms. Anna Barabanova, Sales Manager, Russia & CIS
Email: anna@royalcliff.com

Ms. Pattrapan Cooney (Patty), Assistant Sales Manager MICE and Leisure, International
Email: pattrapan@royalcliff.com

Ms. Caiyan Qin (Yvonne), Assistant Sales Manager, Greater China Region
Email: yvonne@royalcliff.com

Mr. Jacky Tao Zhenjie, Assistant Sales Manager, Greater China Region
Email: jacky@royalcliff.com

Ms. Yanida Roongborwornwong (Sandy), Assistant Sales Manager ASEAN Zone
Email: yanida@royalcliff.com

Events & Facility Management

Mr. Sakchai Puekkasem, Events Manager, Thailand
Email: sakchai@royalcliff.com

Ms. Widyati Jatin (Widdy), Assistant Events Manager, International
Email: widyati@royalcliff.com

Mr. Apirak Buangam, Assistant Events Manager, Thailand
Email: apirak@royalcliff.com

Ms. Cholathorn Chimhiran (Prink), Assistant Events Manager, International
Email: cholathorn@royalcliff.com

Ms. Liao Hsiao-Hui (Sally), Events Coordinator, International
Email: sally@royalcliff.com

Mr. Danaithep Chanhom (Bond), Events Coordinator, International
Email: danaithep@royalcliff.com

Mr. Sungmin Kwon, Events Coordinator, Korea
Email: sungmin@royalcliff.com

Mr. Nilesh Kosti, Events Coordinator, International
Email: nilesh@royalcliff.com

Ms. Suthinan Promsri, Events Coordinator
Email: suthinan@royalcliff.com

Latest Event

 

 

Chosen for its amazing all-encompassing facilities and exceptional services, the Royal Cliff Hotels Group and Pattaya Exhibition And Convention Hall (PEACH)

อ่านต่อ

เริ่มต้นอีเว้นท์ของคุณที่นี่

โทร:(+66) 38 250421 Email: mice@royalcliff.com

รับจดหมายข่าวฟรีของเรา

สำหรับโปรโมชั่นและสิทธิพิเศษจับรางวัลต่างๆ