CONTACT OUR TEAM


CONTACT OUR TEAM

Address

Pattaya Exhibition And Convention Hall (PEACH)
353 Phra Tamnuk Road, Pattaya, Chonburi 20150, Thailand
Tel:(+66) 38 250421 Fax:(+66) 38 250482
Email: success@royalcliff.com

Bangkok Sales (Thailand Sales Team)

1238 Rama 3 Road, Chong Nonsi, Yannawa, Bangkok 10120, Thailand
Tel:(+66) 2 2947272, (+66) 2 2947301-03 Fax: (+66)2 2947304
Email: bkksales@royalcliff.com

Business Development

Mr. Vitanart Vathanakul, CEO
Email: vitanart@royalcliff.com

Mr. Andreas Grommeck, Director of Sales & Marketing
Email: andreas@royalcliff.com

Ms. Ruchika Longani, Director of Sales, Thailand
Email: ruchika@royalcliff.com

Ms. Maria Gequilana, PR & Marketing Manager
Email: maria@royalcliff.com

Domestic Sales Team

Ms. Pornthip Saengrat, Sales Manager, Eastern Seaboard
Email: pornthip@royalcliff.com

International Sales Team

Mr. Shaine Sakib, Director of Sales - MICE
Email: shaine@royalcliff.com

Ms. Yu Kyung Hwangbo (Betty), Senior Sales Manager, Korea
Email: betty@royalcliff.com

Ms. Kavitha Khadgepuram, Assistant of Director of Sales, MICE and Indian Weddings
Email: kavitha@royalcliff.com

Mr. Nilesh Kosti, Sales Manager, MICE and Leisure, Indian Zone
Email: nilesh@royalcliff.com

Ms. Anna Barabanova, Sales Manager, Russia & CIS
Email: anna@royalcliff.com

Mr. Jacky Tao Zhenjie, Sales Manager, Greater China Region
Email: jacky@royalcliff.com

Ms. Malisa Lutzi, Assistant Sales Manager, International
Email: malisa@royalcliff.com

Events & Facility Management

Mr. Michael Goh, Resident Manager, PEACH & Director of Events, RCHG
Email: michaelg@royalcliff.com

Mr. Pinit Srilert, Operations Manager, PEACH
Email: pinit@royalcliff.com

Mr. Sakchai Puekkasem, Events Manager, Thailand
Email: sakchai@royalcliff.com

Ms. Widyati Jatin (Widdy), Assistant Events Manager, International
Email: widyati@royalcliff.com

Mr. Apirak Buangam, Assistant Events Manager, Thailand
Email: apirak@royalcliff.com

Mr. Hsu Shao Chian (Daniel), Events Coordinator, International
Email: daniel@royalcliff.com

Mr. Danaithep Chanhom (Bond), Events Coordinator, International
Email: danaithep@royalcliff.com

Ms. Thanyanun Rodpat, Events Coordinator, Thailand
Email: thanyanun@royalcliff.com

Ms. Liu Xiaoling (Sodsai), Events Coordinator, International
Email: sodsai@royalcliff.com

Ms. Xie Ruilin (Sophia), Events Coordinator, International
Email: sophia@royalcliff.com

Ms. Lizam Yugyal Dorji, Events Coordinator, International
Email: lizam@royalcliff.com

Latest Event

 

 

Chosen for its amazing all-encompassing facilities and exceptional services, the Royal Cliff Hotels Group and Pattaya Exhibition And Convention Hall (PEACH)

Read more

Your event starts here

Tel:(+66) 38 250421 Email: success@royalcliff.com

Get our free newsletter

For promotions, privileges, lucky draw & news about PEACH.